Skip to product information
1 of 3

preorder: for you who are the wronged (Lomond Campbell Remixes) | EP

Regular price
$13.90 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$13.90 USD

Kathryn Joseph's new EP featuring reworks of tracks taken from her critically acclaimed 2022 album for you who are the wronged, alongside a brand new song, all created with her long time collaborator Lomond Campbell. This new EP takes the delicate instrumentation of the original record and builds it up to something bigger, bolder and more robust.

The EP is a black 10" vinyl with download code

1. what is keeping you alive makes me want to kill them for (lomond campbell remix)
2. the burning of us all (lomond campbell remix)
3. long gone (lomond campbell remix)
4. until the truth of you (lomond campbell remix)
5. call it out (lomond campbell remix)

This item is for pre-order and estimated to ship around January 19th 2024. Orders that include this item will be held to ship together once all items are in stock. 

 * See our FAQs for more information.